This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 4 events
April
21
Saturday 10:00 AM

Camp for a Day

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Camp Icthus - Willow Falls, 360 Willow Creek Drive, Blue Ridge, GA 30513 US
Register Saturday, 4/21/2018 @ 10:00 AM
Jun - Jul
17 - 13
Sun - Fri

Kid's Camp 2018

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 4:00 PM - Friday, Jun 22, 2018 11:30 AM EDT
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 4:00 PM - Friday, Jun 29, 2018 12:00 AM EDT
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 4:00 PM - Friday, Jul 13, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
Willow Falls - Blue Ridge, Willow Creek Drive, Blue Ridge, GA 30513 US
Register Sun, 6/17/2018 - Fri, 7/13/2018
July
8 - 13
Sun - Fri

Teen Camp 2018

SOLD OUT
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 4:00 PM - Friday, Jul 13, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
Willow Falls - Blue Ridge, Willow Creek Drive, Blue Ridge, GA 30513 US
Sold Out Sun, 7/8/2018 - Fri, 7/13/2018
Ongoing Dates

Camp Scholarship Fund

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates